The Awakening- Album

The Awakening- Album

Regular price $10.00

Genre: Symphonic Rock

Sounds Like: Evanescence | Within Temptation | Lacuna Coil 

And darkness was upon the land. All that was, was no more. The land lay wasted in ruins. No words were spoken. No songs were sung. Music was in a state of chaos. Its direction unknown. But one day, in the forest and through the trees, a voice came calling. Calling from above. Calling for "The Awakening". The wind carried the voice throughout the land in hopes that it would be heard. When all had seem to fail, there stirred a movement in the ashes. And from the ashes arose a strong and powerful group of musicians called - "Worhol". An army of chosen ones who would bring forth to the land a new and inspirational voice in music. Thou shall be Awakened!

Sample Tracks:

Stream On: iTunes | Spotify 


Track List:

1) Voices From Above

2) Bowing Before You

3) Time to Say Goodbye

4) Already Forgotten

5) Rage and Revenge

6) In This Town

7) We, The Abused

8) Jurisdiction

9) Is This What's Left of Me

10) The Darkness